[DSOUND_NEW] Completely fix gcc compilation (addendum to 25e98eb). (#1740) 1740/head
authorOleg Dubinskiy <oleg.dubinskij2013@yandex.ua>
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 13:32:07 +0000 (16:32 +0300)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 21 Jul 2019 15:02:34 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
CORE-16128

dll/directx/dsound_new/CMakeLists.txt

index 6e1fc6c..a9445d1 100644 (file)
@@ -25,6 +25,6 @@ add_library(dsound MODULE
 
 set_module_type(dsound win32dll)
 target_link_libraries(dsound dxguid uuid)
-add_importlibs(dsound winmm advapi32 msvcrt kernel32 ntdll)
+add_importlibs(dsound winmm ole32 advapi32 setupapi ksuser user32 msvcrt kernel32 ntdll)
 add_pch(dsound precomp.h SOURCE)
 add_cd_file(TARGET dsound DESTINATION reactos/system32 FOR all)