[SYSDM] Update Simplified Chinese translation. (#1021)
authorLuo Yufan <njlyf2011@hotmail.com>
Thu, 8 Nov 2018 13:08:34 +0000 (21:08 +0800)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 8 Nov 2018 13:08:34 +0000 (14:08 +0100)
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/zh-CN.rc

index 71188b1..a91d2dd 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@ BEGIN
     LTEXT REACTOS_STR_PRODUCT_NAME, IDC_STATIC, 10, 128, 116, 9
     LTEXT "版本", IDC_ROSVERSION, 10, 137, 116, 9
     LTEXT REACTOS_STR_PRODUCT_BUILD, IDC_STATIC, 10, 146, 110, 9
-    LTEXT "System Uptime:", IDC_STATIC, 4, 158, 86, 9
+    LTEXT "开机时间:", IDC_STATIC, 4, 158, 86, 9
     LTEXT "", IDC_UPTIME, 10, 170, 116, 9
     LTEXT "计算机:", IDC_STATIC, 124, 116, 34, 9
     LTEXT "", IDC_MACHINELINE1, 130, 128, 118, 9