[FONT][WIN32SS] Use ExFreePoolWithTag instead of ExFreePool (#941)
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Oct 2018 07:47:52 +0000 (16:47 +0900)
committerThomas Faber <18138474+ThFabba@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 14 Oct 2018 07:47:52 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
win32ss/gdi/ntgdi/freetype.c

index 7bacfb6..10fb865 100644 (file)
@@ -5150,7 +5150,7 @@ IntGdiGetFontResourceInfo(
 
     /* Free the buffers */
     ExFreePoolWithTag(NameInfo1, TAG_FINF);
 
     /* Free the buffers */
     ExFreePoolWithTag(NameInfo1, TAG_FINF);
-    ExFreePool(NameInfo2);
+    ExFreePoolWithTag(NameInfo2, TAG_FINF);
 
     if (Count == 0 && dwType != 5)
     {
 
     if (Count == 0 && dwType != 5)
     {