[KERNEL32] FatalAppExitW: Add an 'UNREFERENCED_LOCAL_VARIABLE(Status)' (#2883)
authorSerge Gautherie <32623169+SergeGautherie@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 4 Jun 2020 20:35:54 +0000 (22:35 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Thu, 4 Jun 2020 20:35:54 +0000 (23:35 +0300)
Addendum to 21d2accad37825f47e3caa78ff36153751652238 (r71793).

dll/win32/kernel32/client/proc.c

index b44624c..9b680eb 100644 (file)
@@ -1609,6 +1609,8 @@ FatalAppExitW(IN UINT uAction,
 #if DBG
     /* Give the user a chance to abort */
     if ((NT_SUCCESS(Status)) && (Response == ResponseCancel)) return;
+#else
+    UNREFERENCED_LOCAL_VARIABLE(Status);
 #endif
 
     /* Otherwise kill the process */