[NTOS::Mm] Fix inverted check in MiWriteProtectSystemImage
authorTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 12:24:26 +0000 (13:24 +0100)
committerTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 19:34:02 +0000 (20:34 +0100)
ntoskrnl/mm/ARM3/sysldr.c

index ffab764..4c2ffda 100644 (file)
@@ -2389,7 +2389,7 @@ MiWriteProtectSystemImage(
     PMMPTE FirstPte, LastPte;
 
     /* Check if the registry setting is on or not */
-    if (MmEnforceWriteProtection)
+    if (MmEnforceWriteProtection == FALSE)
     {
         /* Ignore section protection */
         return;