[LOG2LINES] Enforce "Iso" type when unpacking the Iso file
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 22:57:57 +0000 (00:57 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sun, 19 Aug 2018 15:39:15 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
Work around some "7z" dealing with files not named "*.iso" as "Cab" type.
Issue at least with "7-Zip [64]  9.20" on "Ubuntu 16.04".

CORE-14734

sdk/tools/log2lines/config.h

index 5f3d3cb..e07dfa2 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@
 
 #define CMD_7Z          "7z"
 #define UNZIP_FMT_7Z    "%s e -y %s -o%s > " DEV_NULL
-#define UNZIP_FMT       "%s x -y -r %s -o%s > " DEV_NULL
+#define UNZIP_FMT       "%s x -tIso -y -r %s -o%s > " DEV_NULL
 #define UNZIP_FMT_CAB \
 "%s x -y -r %s" PATH_STR "reactos" PATH_STR "reactos.cab -o%s" \
 PATH_STR "reactos" PATH_STR "reactos > " DEV_NULL