[SERIALUI] Set the stdcall calling convention for CommDlgProc() and make it return...
authorAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 20:48:49 +0000 (21:48 +0100)
committerAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 20:49:10 +0000 (21:49 +0100)
dll/win32/serialui/serialui.c
dll/win32/serialui/serialui.h

index e4d4d50..1e85310 100644 (file)
@@ -113,7 +113,7 @@ DWORD WINAPI drvCommConfigDialogW(LPCWSTR lpszDevice,
        DialogInfo.lpCC = lpCommConfig;
 
        return DialogBoxParamW(hDllInstance, MAKEINTRESOURCEW(IDD_COMMDLG),
-                                       hWnd, (DLGPROC)CommDlgProc, (LPARAM)&DialogInfo);
+                                       hWnd, CommDlgProc, (LPARAM)&DialogInfo);
 }
 
 /*
@@ -186,10 +186,9 @@ DWORD WINAPI drvGetDefaultCommConfigA(LPCSTR lpszDevice,
  *
  ************************************/
 
-LRESULT CommDlgProc(HWND hDlg,
-       UINT Msg,
-       WPARAM wParam,
-       LPARAM lParam)
+INT_PTR
+CALLBACK
+CommDlgProc(HWND hDlg, UINT Msg, WPARAM wParam, LPARAM lParam)
 {
        LPDIALOG_INFO lpDlgInfo = NULL;
        HWND hBox;
index f597eac..121d11e 100644 (file)
@@ -82,7 +82,10 @@ DWORD WINAPI drvGetDefaultCommConfigA(LPCSTR lpszDevice,
  *
  ************************************/
 
-LRESULT CommDlgProc(HWND hDlg,
+INT_PTR
+CALLBACK
+CommDlgProc(
+       HWND hDlg,
        UINT Msg,
        WPARAM wParam,
        LPARAM lParam);