[TRANSLATION][SHELL32] Grammar fix: content -> contents (#1115)
authorAuron Hines <auronhines@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 18:43:46 +0000 (13:43 -0500)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 18:43:46 +0000 (19:43 +0100)

No differences found