[RUNONCE] Add Indonesian translation. (#1598)
authorMas Ahmad Muhammad <m.charly81@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Jun 2019 22:03:51 +0000 (05:03 +0700)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 13:52:09 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
base/system/runonce/lang/id-ID.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
base/system/runonce/runonce.rc

diff --git a/base/system/runonce/lang/id-ID.rc b/base/system/runonce/lang/id-ID.rc
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..8968e68
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,11 @@
+LANGUAGE LANG_INDONESIAN, SUBLANG_DEFAULT
+
+IDD_RUNONCE_DLG DIALOGEX 0, 0, 239, 170
+STYLE DS_SHELLFONT | DS_MODALFRAME | WS_POPUP | WS_VISIBLE | WS_CAPTION | WS_SYSMENU
+CAPTION "Penyetelan ReactOS"
+FONT 8, "MS Shell Dlg"
+BEGIN
+    LTEXT "ReactOS sedang menyetel beberapa butir berikut:", -1, 38, 8, 196, 18
+    LISTBOX IDC_COMP_LIST, 36, 32, 197, 131, LBS_OWNERDRAWVARIABLE | LBS_NOINTEGRALHEIGHT | WS_VSCROLL | WS_TABSTOP
+    ICON IDI_ICON, -1, 5, 6, 21, 20
+END
index 36eabeb..b4eba87 100644 (file)
@@ -36,6 +36,9 @@ IDI_ICON ICON "res/icon.ico"
 #ifdef LANGUAGE_HE_IL
     #include "lang/he-IL.rc"
 #endif
+#ifdef LANGUAGE_ID_ID
+    #include "lang/id-ID.rc"
+#endif
 #ifdef LANGUAGE_IT_IT
     #include "lang/it-IT.rc"
 #endif