[WIN32SS][NTUSER] Fix PostTimeMessage message time
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 12:12:59 +0000 (21:12 +0900)
committerGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 20:59:36 +0000 (22:59 +0200)
win32ss/user/ntuser/timer.c

index 49ee063..fc348ee 100644 (file)
@@ -399,6 +399,7 @@ PostTimerMessages(PWND Window)
   PTHREADINFO pti;
   BOOL Hit = FALSE;
   PTIMER pTmr;
+  LARGE_INTEGER TickCount;
 
   pti = PsGetCurrentThreadWin32Thread();
 
@@ -411,10 +412,13 @@ PostTimerMessages(PWND Window)
           (pTmr->pti == pti) &&
           ((pTmr->pWnd == Window) || (Window == NULL)) )
         {
+           KeQueryTickCount(&TickCount);
+
            Msg.hwnd    = (pTmr->pWnd) ? pTmr->pWnd->head.h : 0;
            Msg.message = (pTmr->flags & TMRF_SYSTEM) ? WM_SYSTIMER : WM_TIMER;
            Msg.wParam  = (WPARAM) pTmr->nID;
            Msg.lParam  = (LPARAM) pTmr->pfn;
+           Msg.time    = MsqCalculateMessageTime(&TickCount);
            // Fix all wine win:test_GetMessagePos WM_TIMER tests. See CORE-10867.
            Msg.pt      = gpsi->ptCursor;