[FONTEXT] Return the correct error in GetDisplayNameOf
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 21:55:39 +0000 (23:55 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 15:10:04 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
dll/shellext/fontext/CFontExt.cpp

index 298c6b8..de502a4 100644 (file)
@@ -291,7 +291,7 @@ STDMETHODIMP CFontExt::GetUIObjectOf(HWND hwndOwner, UINT cidl, PCUITEMID_CHILD_
 STDMETHODIMP CFontExt::GetDisplayNameOf(PCUITEMID_CHILD pidl, DWORD dwFlags, LPSTRRET strRet)
 {
     if (!pidl)
-        return S_FALSE;
+        return E_NOTIMPL;
 
     // Validate that this pidl is the last one
     PCUIDLIST_RELATIVE curpidl = ILGetNext(pidl);