[ACPICA] Update to version 20190405. CORE-15926
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sat, 6 Apr 2019 13:21:35 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 08:59:52 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
drivers/bus/acpi/acpica/events/evgpe.c
drivers/bus/acpi/acpica/include/acpixf.h
drivers/bus/acpi/acpica/namespace/nsalloc.c

index 7527a00..b293aee 100644 (file)
@@ -132,6 +132,14 @@ AcpiEvEnableGpe (
     ACPI_FUNCTION_TRACE (EvEnableGpe);
 
 
+    /* Clear the GPE (of stale events) */
+
+    Status = AcpiHwClearGpe(GpeEventInfo);
+    if (ACPI_FAILURE(Status))
+    {
+        return_ACPI_STATUS(Status);
+    }
+
     /* Enable the requested GPE */
 
     Status = AcpiHwLowSetGpe (GpeEventInfo, ACPI_GPE_ENABLE);
index d700786..75533de 100644 (file)
@@ -46,7 +46,7 @@
 
 /* Current ACPICA subsystem version in YYYYMMDD format */
 
-#define ACPI_CA_VERSION                 0x20190329
+#define ACPI_CA_VERSION                 0x20190405
 
 #include "acconfig.h"
 #include "actypes.h"
index 8f079c3..fb5cc71 100644 (file)
@@ -124,6 +124,11 @@ AcpiNsDeleteNode (
     ACPI_FUNCTION_NAME (NsDeleteNode);
 
 
+    if (!Node)
+    {
+        return_VOID;
+    }
+
     /* Detach an object if there is one */
 
     AcpiNsDetachObject (Node);