[TRAVIS-CI] Fix formatting and move "./RosBEBinFull/RosBE.sh < tmp_file" to script...
authorAdam Stachowicz <saibamenppl@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Oct 2017 13:54:43 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
committerAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Sun, 8 Oct 2017 13:54:43 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
.travis.yml

index 6434167..bf63e00 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,9 @@ git:
   depth: 1
 
 before_script:
   depth: 1
 
 before_script:
-- wget https://svn.reactos.org/amine/RosBEBinFull.tar.gz -O RosBE.tar.gz
-- tar -xzf RosBE.tar.gz
-- echo 'mkdir ../Build && cd ../Build && $TRAVIS_BUILD_DIR/configure.sh -DENABLE_ROSTESTS=1 && cd reactos && ninja && ninja bootcd' > tmp_file
-- ./RosBEBinFull/RosBE.sh < tmp_file
\ No newline at end of file
+  - wget https://svn.reactos.org/amine/RosBEBinFull.tar.gz -O RosBE.tar.gz
+  - tar -xzf RosBE.tar.gz
+  - echo 'mkdir ../Build && cd ../Build && $TRAVIS_BUILD_DIR/configure.sh -DENABLE_ROSTESTS=1 && cd reactos && ninja && ninja bootcd' > tmp_file
+
+script:
+  - ./RosBEBinFull/RosBE.sh < tmp_file