[REACTOS] Don't include another module's PCH aka fix build.
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 10:10:07 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 10:14:09 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
base/setup/CMakeLists.txt
base/setup/reactos/spapisup/fileqsup.c

index ce9adc7..ee5a90d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 
 add_subdirectory(lib)
 
 add_subdirectory(lib)
-#add_subdirectory(reactos)
+add_subdirectory(reactos)
 add_subdirectory(setup)
 add_subdirectory(usetup)
 add_subdirectory(welcome)
 add_subdirectory(setup)
 add_subdirectory(usetup)
 add_subdirectory(welcome)
index ad31c38..9c15f8c 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
 
 /* INCLUDES *****************************************************************/
 
 
 /* INCLUDES *****************************************************************/
 
-#include "precomp.h"
+#include "reactos.h"
 
 #define NDEBUG
 #include <debug.h>
 
 #define NDEBUG
 #include <debug.h>