[USETUP] Implement handling Home/End keys in Boot Loader Page (#1265)
authorYaroslav Kibysh <yanet.prod@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 17:44:13 +0000 (19:44 +0200)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 17:44:13 +0000 (18:44 +0100)
base/setup/usetup/usetup.c

index 3199cba..5aeb336 100644 (file)
@@ -4019,6 +4019,24 @@ BootLoaderPage(PINPUT_RECORD Ir)
 
             CONSOLE_InvertTextXY(8, Line, 60, 1);
         }
+        else if ((Ir->Event.KeyEvent.uChar.AsciiChar == 0x00) &&
+                 (Ir->Event.KeyEvent.wVirtualKeyCode == VK_HOME))  /* HOME */
+        {
+            CONSOLE_NormalTextXY(8, Line, 60, 1);
+
+            Line = 12;
+
+            CONSOLE_InvertTextXY(8, Line, 60, 1);
+        }
+        else if ((Ir->Event.KeyEvent.uChar.AsciiChar == 0x00) &&
+                 (Ir->Event.KeyEvent.wVirtualKeyCode == VK_END))  /* END */
+        {
+            CONSOLE_NormalTextXY(8, Line, 60, 1);
+
+            Line = 15;
+            
+            CONSOLE_InvertTextXY(8, Line, 60, 1);
+        }
         else if ((Ir->Event.KeyEvent.uChar.AsciiChar == 0x00) &&
                  (Ir->Event.KeyEvent.wVirtualKeyCode == VK_F3))  /* F3 */
         {