[EXPLORER] Improve debug output.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 28 Jul 2018 15:27:52 +0000 (17:27 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 29 Jul 2018 14:21:06 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
base/shell/explorer/taskswnd.cpp

index 3cadd49..0a5d4db 100644 (file)
@@ -1917,7 +1917,7 @@ public:
         {
             /* A hard error balloon message */
             PBALLOON_HARD_ERROR_DATA pData = (PBALLOON_HARD_ERROR_DATA)cpData->lpData;
-            ERR("Got balloon data 0x%x, 0x%x, %S, %S!\n", pData->Status, pData->dwType, (WCHAR*)((ULONG_PTR)pData + pData->TitleOffset), (WCHAR*)((ULONG_PTR)pData + pData->MessageOffset));
+            ERR("Got balloon data 0x%x, 0x%x, '%S', '%S'\n", pData->Status, pData->dwType, (WCHAR*)((ULONG_PTR)pData + pData->TitleOffset), (WCHAR*)((ULONG_PTR)pData + pData->MessageOffset));
             if (pData->cbHeaderSize == sizeof(BALLOON_HARD_ERROR_DATA))
                 m_HardErrorThread.StartThread(pData);
             return TRUE;