[RDBSS] Make it clear that we want to zero all the create parameters
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 13:06:04 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 13:10:41 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
CID 1411975

sdk/lib/drivers/rdbsslib/rdbss.c

index 4591f3b..4f888c8 100644 (file)
@@ -7492,7 +7492,7 @@ RxPrefixClaim(
         RxContext->PrefixClaim.SuppliedPathName.MaximumLength = QueryRequest->PathNameLength;
 
         /* Zero the create parameters */
-        RtlZeroMemory(&RxContext->Create.NtCreateParameters,
+        RtlZeroMemory(&RxContext->Create,
                       FIELD_OFFSET(RX_CONTEXT, AlsoCanonicalNameBuffer) - FIELD_OFFSET(RX_CONTEXT, Create.NtCreateParameters));
         RxContext->Create.ThisIsATreeConnectOpen = TRUE;
         RxContext->Create.NtCreateParameters.SecurityContext = QueryRequest->SecurityContext;