[NETCFGX] Do not update the TCP/IP properties when the cancels the advanced propertie...
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 18:27:45 +0000 (20:27 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 18:28:58 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
CORE-9908

dll/win32/netcfgx/tcpipconf_notify.c

index 0fa79d8..208a949 100644 (file)
@@ -2139,10 +2139,11 @@ LaunchAdvancedTcpipSettings(
     pinfo.pfnCallback = PropSheetProc;
 
     StoreTcpipBasicSettings(hwndDlg, This, FALSE);
-    PropertySheetW(&pinfo);
-
-    InitializeTcpipBasicDlgCtrls(hwndDlg, This->pCurrentConfig);
-    PropSheet_Changed(GetParent(hwndDlg), hwndDlg); 
+    if (PropertySheetW(&pinfo) > 0)
+    {
+        InitializeTcpipBasicDlgCtrls(hwndDlg, This->pCurrentConfig);
+        PropSheet_Changed(GetParent(hwndDlg), hwndDlg);
+    }
 }
 
 INT_PTR