[NET] Set the proper account expiration time (TIMEQ_FOREVER) when a new user account...
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 18:26:34 +0000 (20:26 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 18:27:20 +0000 (20:27 +0200)
base/applications/network/net/cmdUser.c

index a67476e..fd84500 100644 (file)
@@ -729,6 +729,7 @@ cmdUser(
         UserInfo.usri4_name = lpUserName;
         UserInfo.usri4_password = lpPassword;
         UserInfo.usri4_flags = UF_SCRIPT | UF_NORMAL_ACCOUNT;
+        UserInfo.usri4_acct_expires = TIMEQ_FOREVER;
 
         pUserInfo = &UserInfo;
     }