[SHELL32] Fix multiple selection of desktop icons
authorManuel Bachmann <tarnyko@tarnyko.net>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 18:55:03 +0000 (19:55 +0100)
committerGiannis Adamopoulos <johnyadams@outlook.com>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 19:55:39 +0000 (21:55 +0200)
This fixes the following issue : when selecting multiple icons
on the desktop, and then right-clicking; the Properties sheet
would immediately be displayed, conflicting with the context
menu.

dll/win32/shell32/folders/CDesktopFolder.cpp

index 98e5c4f..6d9b66e 100644 (file)
@@ -858,6 +858,9 @@ HRESULT WINAPI CDesktopFolder::CallBack(IShellFolder *psf, HWND hwndOwner, IData
         return S_OK;
     }
 
+    if (uMsg != DFM_INVOKECOMMAND || wParam != DFM_CMD_PROPERTIES)
+        return S_OK;
+
     PIDLIST_ABSOLUTE pidlFolder;
     PUITEMID_CHILD *apidl;
     UINT cidl;