[NFS] Fix a typo in the precompiled header.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 23:40:09 +0000 (01:40 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 23:42:52 +0000 (01:42 +0200)
dll/np/nfs/precomp.h

index 9350723..ca402ff 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-#ifdef _NFS_PRECOMP_H_
+#ifndef _NFS_PRECOMP_H_
 #define _NFS_PRECOMP_H_
 
 #include <windows.h>