[NTOSKRNL] Fix return of uninitialized variable in PspSetQuotaLimits
authorTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 13:33:15 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
committerTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 04:23:06 +0000 (05:23 +0100)
CID-1322247

ntoskrnl/ps/quota.c

index de05a92..f955818 100644 (file)
@@ -444,6 +444,10 @@ PspSetQuotaLimits(
 
         Status = STATUS_SUCCESS;
     }
+    else
+    {
+        Status = STATUS_SUCCESS;
+    }
 
     return Status;
 }