[NTOS:IO] Enable privilege check in NtLoadDriver.
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 11:33:12 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 07:30:14 +0000 (08:30 +0100)
ntoskrnl/io/iomgr/driver.c

index c9fa611..9bbbb2c 100644 (file)
@@ -2092,15 +2092,11 @@ NtLoadDriver(IN PUNICODE_STRING DriverServiceName)
     /*
      * Check security privileges
      */
-
-    /* FIXME: Uncomment when privileges will be correctly implemented. */
-#if 0
     if (!SeSinglePrivilegeCheck(SeLoadDriverPrivilege, PreviousMode))
     {
         DPRINT("Privilege not held\n");
         return STATUS_PRIVILEGE_NOT_HELD;
     }
-#endif
 
     Status = ProbeAndCaptureUnicodeString(&CapturedDriverServiceName,
                                           PreviousMode,