[NTOSKRNL] Don't leak DACL 1036/head
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 22:20:46 +0000 (23:20 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 22:21:36 +0000 (23:21 +0100)
Spotted by Thomas :-)

ntoskrnl/se/semgr.c

index 4bf89b6..389f6bf 100644 (file)
@@ -205,6 +205,9 @@ SepInitializationPhase1(VOID)
                                      &ObjectAttributes);
     ASSERT(NT_SUCCESS(Status));
 
+    /* Free the DACL */
+    ExFreePoolWithTag(Dacl, TAG_SE);
+
     /* Create 'LSA_AUTHENTICATION_INITIALIZED' event */
     RtlInitUnicodeString(&Name, L"LSA_AUTHENTICATION_INITIALIZED");
     InitializeObjectAttributes(&ObjectAttributes,