[WINSTA] Export WinStationRedirectErrorMessage (#2072)
authorOleg Dubinskiy <oleg.dubinskij2013@yandex.ua>
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 13:51:04 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 13:51:04 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
Add export for WinStationRedirectErrorMessage() function in Winsta. We already have a stub for this function in dll/win32/winsta/logon.c, but for some reason it is not exported.
Required by MS Winlogon with Win32SS and some other needed dlls replaced. Now it fails due to missing WinStationCanLogonProceed, for which we currently haven't a stub.

This function has been introduced with Win2k3 SP1 (and exists in SP2 as well), see http://blog.airesoft.co.uk/apichanges/changes-Server2003%20SP0-To-Server2003%20SP1.xml#winsta.dll

JIRA issue: CORE-16458

dll/win32/winsta/winsta.spec

index b41c693..df10cfe 100644 (file)
@@ -69,6 +69,7 @@
 @ stdcall WinStationQueryLicense(ptr ptr ptr)
 @ stdcall WinStationQueryLogonCredentialsW(ptr)
 @ stdcall WinStationQueryUpdateRequired(ptr ptr)
+@ stdcall WinStationRedirectErrorMessage(ptr ptr)
 @ stdcall WinStationRegisterConsoleNotification(ptr ptr ptr)
 @ stdcall WinStationRegisterConsoleNotificationEx(ptr ptr ptr ptr)
 @ stdcall WinStationRegisterNotificationEvent(ptr ptr ptr ptr)