Updated list of developers.
authorFilip Navara <filip.navara@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Dec 2003 19:47:27 +0000 (19:47 +0000)
committerFilip Navara <filip.navara@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Dec 2003 19:47:27 +0000 (19:47 +0000)
svn path=/trunk/; revision=7003

reactos/CREDITS

index c10019d..7f4cfdd 100644 (file)
@@ -1,19 +1,51 @@
-In no particular order
+ReactOS is available thanks to the work of
 
-Rex Jolliff (rex@lvcablemodem.com)
-Boudewijn Dekker (ariadne@xs4all.nl)
-Eric Kohl (ekohl@rz-online.de)
-Emanuele Aliberti (ea@iol.it)
-David Welch (welch@cwcom.net)
-Iwan Fatahi (i_fatahi@hotmail.com)
-Robert Bergkvist (fragdance@hotmail.com)
-Victor Kirhenshtein (sauros@iname.com)
-Jason Filby (jasonfilby@yahoo.com)
-Brian Palmer (brianp@sginet.com)
-Phillip Susi (phreak@iag.net)
-Paolo Pantaleo (paolopan@freemail.it)
-Casper S. Hornstrup (chorns@users.sourceforge.net)
-James B. Tabor (jimtabor@adsl-64-217-116-74.dsl.hstntx.swbell.net)
+Emanuele Aliberti <ea@iol.it>
+Robert Bergkvist <fragdance@hotmail.com>
+Hartmut Birr <hartmut.birr@gmx.de>
+Aleksey Bragin <aleksey@studiocerebral.com>
+Richard Campbell <eek2121@comcast.net>
+Gunnar Andre' Dalsnes <hardon@online.no>
+Arindam Das
+Boudewijn Dekker <ariadne@xs4all.nl>
+Robert Dickenson <robd@reactos.org>
+Marty Dill <mdill@uvic.ca>
+Jason Eager
+Steven Edwards <steven_ed4153@yahoo.com>
+Iwan Fatahi <i_fatahi@hotmail.com>
+Jason Filby <jasonfilby@yahoo.com>
+Martin Fuchs <martin-fuchs@gmx.net>
+Jurgen van Gael <jurgen.vangael@student.kuleuven.ac.be>
+Ge van Geldorp <ge@gse.nl>
+Andrew Greenwood <lists@silverblade.co.uk>
+Casper S. Hornstrup <chorns@users.sourceforge.net>
+KJK::Hyperion <noog@libero.it>
+Eugene Ingerman <geneing@myrealbox.com>
+Rex Jolliff <rex@lvcablemodem.com>
+Guido de Jong
+Victor Kirhenshtein <sauros@iname.com>
+Eric Kohl <ekohl@rz-online.de>
+Hans Kremer
+Frederik Leemans
+Jean Michault
+Royce Mitchell III <royce3@ev1.net>
+Filip Navara <xnavara@volny.cz>
+Jim Noeth
+Mike Nordel <tamlin@algonet.se>
+Hernan Ochoa
+Brian Palmer <brianp@sginet.com>
+Paolo Pantaleo <paolopan@freemail.it>
+Matt Pyne
+Phillip Susi <phreak@iag.net>
+James B. Tabor <jimtabor@adsl-64-217-116-74.dsl.hstntx.swbell.net>
+Mark Tempel <mtempel@visi.com>
+Vizzini <vizzini@plasmic.com>
+Mark Weaver <mark@npsl.co.uk>
+Thomas Weidenmueller <w3seek@users.sourceforge.net>
+Jason Weiler
+David Welch <welch@cwcom.net>
+Jonathan Wilson <jonwil@tpgi.com.au>
+Art Yerkes <ayerkes@speakeasy.net>
 
 Source and inspiration from
 
@@ -40,4 +72,3 @@ Richter, Jeffery. Advanced Windows, 3rd ed. Microsoft, 1997.
 Simon, Richard J. Windows NT Win32 API Superbible. Waite Group, 1996.
 Solomon, David A. Inside Windows NT, 2nd Ed. Microsoft, 1998.
 "The NT Insider." Open Systems Resources, 1999-2000.
-