[WIN32K:NTUSER] Add missing parameter probe in NtUserGetClassInfo.
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 14:02:11 +0000 (15:02 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 14:22:03 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
win32ss/user/ntuser/class.c

index 2bda750..83fe900 100644 (file)
@@ -2706,6 +2706,10 @@ NtUserGetClassInfo(
     {
         ProbeForWrite( lpWndClassEx, sizeof(WNDCLASSEXW), sizeof(ULONG));
         RtlCopyMemory( &Safewcexw, lpWndClassEx, sizeof(WNDCLASSEXW));
+        if (ppszMenuName)
+        {
+            ProbeForWrite(ppszMenuName, sizeof(*ppszMenuName), sizeof(PVOID));
+        }
     }
     _SEH2_EXCEPT(EXCEPTION_EXECUTE_HANDLER)
     {