[MSCONFIG_NEW] Do not assign an access key to a letter with diacritic
authorBișoc George <fraizeraust99@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 19:40:57 +0000 (21:40 +0200)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 19:51:14 +0000 (21:51 +0200)
base/applications/msconfig_new/lang/ro-RO.rc

index a561922..0c4cb7b 100644 (file)
@@ -84,7 +84,7 @@ BEGIN
     LTEXT           "secunde", IDC_STATIC, 330, 104, 31, 10
     CONTROL         "&Permanenizează configurația de inițializare", 292,
                     "Button", BS_AUTOCHECKBOX | BS_TOP | BS_MULTILINE | WS_TABSTOP, 295, 121, 66, 49
-    PUSHBUTTON      "terge", IDC_BTN_DELETE, 295, 68, 66, 14
+    PUSHBUTTON      "Ș&terge", IDC_BTN_DELETE, 295, 68, 66, 14
 END
 
 IDD_SERVICES_PAGE DIALOGEX 0, 0, 366, 175