[NTOS:SE] In SepCreateClientSecurity(), fix the impersonation level value passed...
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 13:32:06 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 21:40:14 +0000 (23:40 +0200)
Caught while debugging, in the case the ImpersonationLevel value was
uninitialized, due to the fact it was left untouched on purpose by
PsReferenceEffectiveToken().

ntoskrnl/se/access.c

index 4d24839..a4f5cb0 100644 (file)
@@ -225,8 +225,8 @@ SepCreateClientSecurity(IN PACCESS_TOKEN Token,
         /* Do not use direct access and make a copy */
         ClientContext->DirectlyAccessClientToken = FALSE;
         Status = SeCopyClientToken(Token,
-                                   ImpersonationLevel,
-                                   0,
+                                   ClientSecurityQos->ImpersonationLevel,
+                                   KernelMode,
                                    &NewToken);
         if (!NT_SUCCESS(Status))
             return Status;