[NTOS:LPC] NtReplyWaitReceivePortEx returns the correct TotalLength for connect messages
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Wed, 24 Nov 2021 17:58:51 +0000 (18:58 +0100)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Wed, 24 Nov 2021 17:59:16 +0000 (18:59 +0100)
This fixes the NtAcceptConnectPort apitest.

ntoskrnl/lpc/reply.c

index 8454754..b3195e3 100644 (file)
@@ -664,7 +664,7 @@ NtReplyWaitReceivePortEx(IN HANDLE PortHandle,
             Message = NULL;
 
             /* Setup the receive message */
-            ReceiveMessage->u1.s1.TotalLength = (CSHORT)(sizeof(LPCP_MESSAGE) +
+            ReceiveMessage->u1.s1.TotalLength = (CSHORT)(sizeof(PORT_MESSAGE) +
                                                          ConnectionInfoLength);
             ReceiveMessage->u1.s1.DataLength = (CSHORT)ConnectionInfoLength;
             RtlCopyMemory(ReceiveMessage + 1,