[WIN32SS][FREETYPE] Update copyright text
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Jul 2018 14:30:48 +0000 (23:30 +0900)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sun, 29 Jul 2018 13:23:58 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
win32ss/gdi/ntgdi/freetype.c

index efc3ad3..c201b3d 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@
  * PURPOSE:         FreeType font engine interface
  * PROGRAMMERS:     Copyright 2001 Huw D M Davies for CodeWeavers.
  *                  Copyright 2006 Dmitry Timoshkov for CodeWeavers.
  * PURPOSE:         FreeType font engine interface
  * PROGRAMMERS:     Copyright 2001 Huw D M Davies for CodeWeavers.
  *                  Copyright 2006 Dmitry Timoshkov for CodeWeavers.
- *                  Copyright 2016-2017 Katayama Hirofumi MZ.
+ *                  Copyright 2016-2018 Katayama Hirofumi MZ.
  */
 
 /** Includes ******************************************************************/
  */
 
 /** Includes ******************************************************************/