[CMAKE] Add support for VS 15.7.1 / CL 19.14.x
authorTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Tue, 15 May 2018 11:08:49 +0000 (13:08 +0200)
committerColin Finck <colin@reactos.org>
Sun, 24 Jun 2018 09:42:43 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
configure.cmd

index 5f3d939..70b0f48 100755 (executable)
@@ -70,6 +70,7 @@ if defined ROS_ARCH (
     cl 2>&1 | find "19.11." > NUL && set VS_VERSION=15
     cl 2>&1 | find "19.12." > NUL && set VS_VERSION=15
     cl 2>&1 | find "19.13." > NUL && set VS_VERSION=15
+    cl 2>&1 | find "19.14." > NUL && set VS_VERSION=15
     if not defined VS_VERSION (
         echo Error: Visual Studio version too old ^(before 10 ^(2010^)^) or version detection failed.
         goto quit