[CMAKE] Disallow use of LOCATION. CORE-14509 449/head
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 11 Mar 2018 18:56:49 +0000 (19:56 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 18:28:27 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
CMakeLists.txt

index f752a8e..bd98d3a 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@ endif()
 
 if(POLICY CMP0026)
     # Allow use of the LOCATION property
-    cmake_policy(SET CMP0026 OLD)
+    cmake_policy(SET CMP0026 NEW)
 endif()
 
 if(POLICY CMP0051)