[RAMDISK] Fix unterminated query table
authorAndrew Cook <ariscop@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 08:33:10 +0000 (19:33 +1100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 08:33:10 +0000 (09:33 +0100)
drivers/storage/class/ramdisk/ramdisk.c

index de6d2d5..4f910ef 100644 (file)
@@ -133,7 +133,7 @@ NTAPI
 QueryParameters(IN PUNICODE_STRING RegistryPath)
 {
     ULONG MinView, DefView, MinViewLength, DefViewLength, MaxViewLength;
-    RTL_QUERY_REGISTRY_TABLE QueryTable[10];
+    RTL_QUERY_REGISTRY_TABLE QueryTable[11];
 
     /* Set defaults */
     MaximumViewLength = 0x10000000u;