[USER32] Update file description.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 20:08:08 +0000 (22:08 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 15:12:25 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
win32ss/user/user32/windows/dialog.c

index 3cf8371..0fc31a7 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@
 /*
  * PROJECT:         ReactOS user32.dll
  * FILE:            win32ss/user/user32/windows/dialog.c
- * PURPOSE:         Input
+ * PURPOSE:         Dialog Manager
  * PROGRAMMER:      Casper S. Hornstrup (chorns@users.sourceforge.net)
  *                  Thomas Weidenmueller (w3seek@users.sourceforge.net)
  *                  Steven Edwards (Steven_Ed4153@yahoo.com)