[DRWTSN32][SHIMDBG] Add missing va_end.
authorLee Schroeder <spaceseel@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 21:08:14 +0000 (22:08 +0100)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 21:09:47 +0000 (22:09 +0100)
CORE-14193

base/applications/drwtsn32/main.cpp
modules/rosapps/applications/devutils/shimdbg/shimdbg.c

index 2f86518..65c7dc1 100644 (file)
@@ -32,6 +32,7 @@ void xfprintf(FILE* stream, const char *fmt, ...)
     va_start(ap, fmt);
     vfprintf(stream, fmt, ap);
     vDbgPrintEx(-1, DPFLTR_ERROR_LEVEL, fmt, ap);
     va_start(ap, fmt);
     vfprintf(stream, fmt, ap);
     vDbgPrintEx(-1, DPFLTR_ERROR_LEVEL, fmt, ap);
+    va_end(ap);
 }
 
 
 }
 
 
index da11170..9d8570c 100644 (file)
@@ -20,6 +20,7 @@ void xprintf(const char *fmt, ...)
     va_start(ap, fmt);
     vprintf(fmt, ap);
     vDbgPrintEx(-1, DPFLTR_ERROR_LEVEL, fmt, ap);
     va_start(ap, fmt);
     vprintf(fmt, ap);
     vDbgPrintEx(-1, DPFLTR_ERROR_LEVEL, fmt, ap);
+    va_end(ap);
 }
 
 
 }