[SYSDM] Set the proper icon in title bar
authorJared Smudde <computerwhiz02@hotmail.com>
Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:51:22 +0000 (19:51 -0500)
committerRobert Naumann <gonzomdx@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Jun 2020 08:22:07 +0000 (10:22 +0200)
dll/cpl/sysdm/sysdm.c

index 817c001..a93b02c 100644 (file)
@@ -128,7 +128,7 @@ PropSheetProc(HWND hwndDlg, UINT uMsg, LPARAM lParam)
     {
         case PSCB_INITIALIZED:
         {
-            hIcon = LoadIconW(hApplet, MAKEINTRESOURCEW(IDI_USERPROF));
+            hIcon = LoadIconW(hApplet, MAKEINTRESOURCEW(IDI_CPLSYSTEM));
             SendMessageW(hwndDlg, WM_SETICON, ICON_BIG, (LPARAM)hIcon);
             break;
         }
@@ -161,7 +161,7 @@ SystemApplet(HWND hwnd, UINT uMsg, LPARAM wParam, LPARAM lParam)
     psh.dwFlags =  PSH_PROPTITLE | PSH_USEICONID | PSH_USECALLBACK;
     psh.hwndParent = hwnd;
     psh.hInstance = hApplet;
-    psh.pszIcon = MAKEINTRESOURCEW(IDI_USERPROF);
+    psh.pszIcon = MAKEINTRESOURCEW(IDI_CPLSYSTEM);
     psh.pszCaption = MAKEINTRESOURCE(IDS_CPLSYSTEMNAME);
     psh.nPages = 0;
     psh.nStartPage = 0;