[APPWIZ] Very minor icon fix for the Create Shortcut wizard. (#1993)
authorJared Smudde <computerwhiz02@hotmail.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 11:58:04 +0000 (06:58 -0500)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 11:58:04 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
Also cleaned up the other icons to reduce size.

dll/cpl/appwiz/resources/1501.ico
dll/cpl/appwiz/resources/1502.ico
dll/cpl/appwiz/resources/1503.ico
dll/cpl/appwiz/resources/1504.ico
dll/cpl/appwiz/resources/1505.ico

index bba5533..7ee63aa 100644 (file)
Binary files a/dll/cpl/appwiz/resources/1501.ico and b/dll/cpl/appwiz/resources/1501.ico differ
index 4b4d8c0..410981c 100644 (file)
Binary files a/dll/cpl/appwiz/resources/1502.ico and b/dll/cpl/appwiz/resources/1502.ico differ
index 0173ed4..9097bda 100644 (file)
Binary files a/dll/cpl/appwiz/resources/1503.ico and b/dll/cpl/appwiz/resources/1503.ico differ
index ace3a4a..99f2f14 100644 (file)
Binary files a/dll/cpl/appwiz/resources/1504.ico and b/dll/cpl/appwiz/resources/1504.ico differ
index 5176251..18e77fe 100644 (file)
Binary files a/dll/cpl/appwiz/resources/1505.ico and b/dll/cpl/appwiz/resources/1505.ico differ