[ZIPFLDR] Enable / disable the correct wizard buttons 788/head
authorAndreas Bjerkeholt <harteex@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 09:14:14 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
committerHarteex <harteex@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 10:06:41 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
dll/shellext/zipfldr/CZipExtract.cpp

index 258f9b3..baa0b30 100644 (file)
@@ -163,6 +163,7 @@ public:
             m_pExtract->m_DirectoryChanged = false;
             ::EnableWindow(GetDlgItem(IDC_PASSWORD), FALSE);    /* Not supported for now */
             GetParent().CenterWindow(::GetDesktopWindow());
+            SetWizardButtons(PSWIZB_NEXT);
             return 0;
         }
 
@@ -171,6 +172,7 @@ public:
             ::EnableWindow(GetDlgItem(IDC_BROWSE), FALSE);
             ::EnableWindow(GetDlgItem(IDC_DIRECTORY), FALSE);
             ::EnableWindow(GetDlgItem(IDC_PASSWORD), FALSE);
+            SetWizardButtons(0);
 
             if (m_pExtract->m_DirectoryChanged)
                 UpdateDirectory();
@@ -183,6 +185,7 @@ public:
                 ::EnableWindow(GetDlgItem(IDC_BROWSE), TRUE);
                 ::EnableWindow(GetDlgItem(IDC_DIRECTORY), TRUE);
                 ::EnableWindow(GetDlgItem(IDC_PASSWORD), FALSE);    /* Not supported for now */
+                SetWizardButtons(PSWIZB_NEXT);
 
                 return TRUE;
             }