[GDI32_APITEST] Fix AddFontResource test (#1901)
authorTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 15:25:20 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
committerKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 15:25:20 +0000 (00:25 +0900)
This commit uses GetCurrentDirectoryA rather than GetWindowsDirectoryA for convenience.

modules/rostests/apitests/gdi32/AddFontResource.c

index 24c8433..ee9264a 100644 (file)
@@ -16,13 +16,13 @@ void Test_AddFontResourceA()
     CHAR szFileNameFont2A[MAX_PATH];
     int result;
 
     CHAR szFileNameFont2A[MAX_PATH];
     int result;
 
-    GetWindowsDirectoryA(szFileNameA,MAX_PATH);
+    GetCurrentDirectoryA(MAX_PATH, szFileNameA);
 
 
-    memcpy(szFileNameFont1A,szFileNameA,MAX_PATH );
-    strcat(szFileNameFont1A, "\\bin\\testdata\\test.ttf");
+    memcpy(szFileNameFont1A, szFileNameA, MAX_PATH );
+    strcat(szFileNameFont1A, "\\testdata\\test.ttf");
 
 
-    memcpy(szFileNameFont2A,szFileNameA,MAX_PATH );
-    strcat(szFileNameFont2A, "\\bin\\testdata\\test.otf");
+    memcpy(szFileNameFont2A, szFileNameA, MAX_PATH );
+    strcat(szFileNameFont2A, "\\testdata\\test.otf");
 
     RtlZeroMemory(szFileNameA, sizeof(szFileNameA));
 
 
     RtlZeroMemory(szFileNameA, sizeof(szFileNameA));
 
@@ -89,10 +89,10 @@ void Test_AddFontResourceA()
 
     GetCurrentDirectoryA(MAX_PATH, szFileNameA);
     strcpy(szFileNameFont1A, szFileNameA);
 
     GetCurrentDirectoryA(MAX_PATH, szFileNameA);
     strcpy(szFileNameFont1A, szFileNameA);
-    strcat(szFileNameFont1A, "\\bin\\testdata\\test.pfm");
+    strcat(szFileNameFont1A, "\\testdata\\test.pfm");
 
     strcpy(szFileNameFont2A, szFileNameA);
 
     strcpy(szFileNameFont2A, szFileNameA);
-    strcat(szFileNameFont2A, "\\bin\\testdata\\test.pfb");
+    strcat(szFileNameFont2A, "\\testdata\\test.pfb");
 
     SetLastError(ERROR_SUCCESS);
 
 
     SetLastError(ERROR_SUCCESS);