[USBPORT] Add a space in indentation.
authorVadim Galyant <vgal@rambler.ru>
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 21:50:04 +0000 (06:50 +0900)
committerAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Sun, 21 Jan 2018 18:36:00 +0000 (19:36 +0100)
drivers/usb/usbport/usb2.c

index f8bfc04..86cd1e1 100644 (file)
@@ -259,9 +259,9 @@ USB2_GetStartTime(IN PUSB2_TT_ENDPOINT nextTtEndpoint,
         ttEndpoint = TtEndpoint->Tt->FrameBudget[Frame].AltEndpoint;
 
         if (ttEndpoint)
-           return ttEndpoint->StartTime + ttEndpoint->CalcBusTime;
+            return ttEndpoint->StartTime + ttEndpoint->CalcBusTime;
         else
-           return USB2_FS_SOF_TIME;
+            return USB2_FS_SOF_TIME;
     }
     else
     {