[UNIATA] Fix uniata on x64
authorTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Wed, 8 Aug 2018 10:29:07 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
committerTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Sun, 8 Sep 2019 08:39:01 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
drivers/storage/ide/uniata/bsmaster.h
drivers/storage/ide/uniata/id_sata.cpp

index ed42cc7..4b748b4 100644 (file)
@@ -1003,7 +1003,11 @@ struct _HW_LU_EXTENSION;
 
 typedef struct _IORES {
     union {
+#ifdef __REACTOS__
+        ULONG_PTR Addr;      /* Base address*/
+#else
         ULONG Addr;          /* Base address*/
+#endif
         PVOID pAddr;         /* Base address in pointer form */
     };
     ULONG MemIo:1;       /* Memory mapping (1) vs IO ports (0) */
index 2c67131..edd7289 100644 (file)
@@ -650,7 +650,11 @@ UniataAhciInit(
     ULONG c, i;
     PHW_CHANNEL chan;
     ULONG offs;
+#ifdef __REACTOS__
+    ULONG_PTR BaseMemAddress;
+#else
     ULONG BaseMemAddress;
+#endif
     ULONG PI;
     ULONG CAP;
     ULONG CAP2;