[SERVICES] Add Indonesian translation. (#1598)
authorMas Ahmad Muhammad <m.charly81@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Jun 2019 22:08:13 +0000 (05:08 +0700)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 13:52:11 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
base/system/services/lang/id-ID.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
base/system/services/services.rc

diff --git a/base/system/services/lang/id-ID.rc b/base/system/services/lang/id-ID.rc
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..59c7e1c
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,12 @@
+LANGUAGE LANG_INDONESIAN, SUBLANG_DEFAULT
+
+STRINGTABLE
+BEGIN
+    IDS_SERVICE_START   "mulai"
+    IDS_SERVICE_STOP    "berhenti"
+    IDS_SERVICE_PAUSE   "jeda"
+    IDS_SERVICE_RESUME  "lanjut"
+    IDS_SERVICE_RUNNING "Berjalan"
+    IDS_SERVICE_STOPPED "Berhenti"
+    IDS_SERVICE_PAUSED  "Jeda"
+END
index b51e1e9..5293003 100644 (file)
@@ -27,6 +27,9 @@
 #ifdef LANGUAGE_FR_FR
     #include "lang/fr-FR.rc"
 #endif
+#ifdef LANGUAGE_ID_ID
+    #include "lang/id-ID.rc"
+#endif
 #ifdef LANGUAGE_IT_IT
     #include "lang/it-IT.rc"
 #endif