[KERNEL32] FlsAlloc(): Add a missing '\n' to a DPRINT1()
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Sun, 8 Apr 2018 21:44:35 +0000 (23:44 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 14 Apr 2018 14:07:29 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
dll/win32/kernel32/client/fiber.c

index ce6cd2d..a3a38ec 100644 (file)
@@ -352,7 +352,7 @@ FlsAlloc(PFLS_CALLBACK_FUNCTION lpCallback)
                     NtCurrentTeb()->FlsData = ppFlsSlots;
 
                 if (lpCallback)
-                    DPRINT1("FlsAlloc: Got lpCallback 0x%p, UNIMPLEMENTED!", lpCallback);
+                    DPRINT1("FlsAlloc: Got lpCallback 0x%p, UNIMPLEMENTED!\n", lpCallback);
 
                 ppFlsSlots[dwFlsIndex + 2] = NULL; /* clear the value */
                 Peb->FlsCallback[dwFlsIndex] = lpCallback;