[RTL] Fix GCC build.
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 08:58:28 +0000 (09:58 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 08:59:49 +0000 (09:59 +0100)
sdk/lib/rtl/heap.c

index 4d47ee2..4c51053 100644 (file)
@@ -2204,6 +2204,7 @@ BOOLEAN NTAPI RtlFreeHeap(
         RtlSetLastWin32ErrorAndNtStatusFromNtStatus(STATUS_INVALID_PARAMETER);
         _SEH2_YIELD(return FALSE);
     }
+    _SEH2_END;
 
     /* Lock if necessary */
     if (!(Flags & HEAP_NO_SERIALIZE))