I think almost 10 years of participation suffice to get into this file :)
authorColin Finck <colin@reactos.org>
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 02:19:53 +0000 (02:19 +0000)
committerColin Finck <colin@reactos.org>
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 02:19:53 +0000 (02:19 +0000)
svn path=/trunk/; revision=70501

reactos/CREDITS

index 6ae6345..56fa3c8 100644 (file)
@@ -13,6 +13,7 @@ Brian Palmer <brianp@sginet.com>
 Cameron M. Gutman <cgutman@reactos.org>
 Casper S. Hornstrup <chorns@users.sourceforge.net>
 Christoph von Wittich <christoph_vw@reactos.org>
+Colin Finck <colin@reactos.org>
 Daniel Reimer <reimer.daniel@freenet.de>
 David Welch <welch@cwcom.net>
 Dmitry Chapyshev <dmitry@reactos.org>