[INCLUDE/WINE] Update winternl.h. CORE-13762
authorAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 13:28:54 +0000 (14:28 +0100)
committerAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 12:48:05 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
sdk/include/reactos/wine/winternl.h

index bcdb5b6..803256f 100644 (file)
@@ -2207,6 +2207,32 @@ typedef struct _LDR_MODULE
     HANDLE              SectionHandle;
 } LDR_MODULE, *PLDR_MODULE;
 
+typedef struct _LDR_DLL_LOADED_NOTIFICATION_DATA
+{
+    ULONG Flags;
+    PCUNICODE_STRING FullDllName;
+    PCUNICODE_STRING BaseDllName;
+    PVOID DllBase;
+    ULONG SizeOfImage;
+} LDR_DLL_LOADED_NOTIFICATION_DATA, *PLDR_DLL_LOADED_NOTIFICATION_DATA;
+
+typedef struct _LDR_DLL_UNLOADED_NOTIFICATION_DATA
+{
+    ULONG Flags;
+    PCUNICODE_STRING FullDllName;
+    PCUNICODE_STRING BaseDllName;
+    PVOID DllBase;
+    ULONG SizeOfImage;
+} LDR_DLL_UNLOADED_NOTIFICATION_DATA, *PLDR_DLL_UNLOADED_NOTIFICATION_DATA;
+
+typedef union _LDR_DLL_NOTIFICATION_DATA
+{
+    LDR_DLL_LOADED_NOTIFICATION_DATA Loaded;
+    LDR_DLL_UNLOADED_NOTIFICATION_DATA Unloaded;
+} LDR_DLL_NOTIFICATION_DATA, *PLDR_DLL_NOTIFICATION_DATA;
+
+typedef void (CALLBACK *PLDR_DLL_NOTIFICATION_FUNCTION)(ULONG, LDR_DLL_NOTIFICATION_DATA*, void*);
+
 /* those defines are (some of the) regular LDR_MODULE.Flags values */
 #define LDR_IMAGE_IS_DLL                0x00000004
 #define LDR_LOAD_IN_PROGRESS            0x00001000
@@ -2225,6 +2251,9 @@ typedef struct _LDR_MODULE
 /* FIXME: to be checked */
 #define MAXIMUM_FILENAME_LENGTH 256
 
+#define LDR_DLL_NOTIFICATION_REASON_LOADED   1
+#define LDR_DLL_NOTIFICATION_REASON_UNLOADED 2
+
 typedef struct _SYSTEM_MODULE
 {
     PVOID               Reserved1;                      /* 00/00 */