[FREELDR] LoadAndBootWindowsCommon(): Use UNREACHABLE, on success
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 00:22:46 +0000 (01:22 +0100)
committerVictor Perevertkin <victor@perevertkin.ru>
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 21:43:15 +0000 (00:43 +0300)
KiSystemStartup() is DECLSPEC_NORETURN.

boot/freeldr/freeldr/ntldr/winldr.c

index e57c382..6803679 100644 (file)
@@ -1035,7 +1035,8 @@ LoadAndBootWindowsCommon(
 
     /* Pass control */
     (*KiSystemStartup)(LoaderBlockVA);
 
     /* Pass control */
     (*KiSystemStartup)(LoaderBlockVA);
-    return ESUCCESS;
+
+    UNREACHABLE; // return ESUCCESS;
 }
 
 VOID
 }
 
 VOID