[IP] Silence "TCP operation failed" debug spam.
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 11:19:57 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 11:26:35 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
sdk/lib/drivers/ip/transport/tcp/tcp.c

index 399d954..69a2f42 100644 (file)
@@ -267,8 +267,8 @@ NTSTATUS TCPTranslateError(const err_t err)
             Status = STATUS_UNSUCCESSFUL;
             break;
     }
-    
-    DbgPrint("TCP operation failed: 0x%x (%d)\n", Status, err);
+
+    TI_DbgPrint(DEBUG_TCP,("TCP operation failed: 0x%x (%d)\n", Status, err));
 
     return Status;
 }
@@ -367,7 +367,7 @@ NTSTATUS TCPConnect
             
             Bucket->Request.RequestNotifyObject = (PVOID)Complete;
             Bucket->Request.RequestContext = Context;
-                       
+
             InsertTailList( &Connection->ConnectRequest, &Bucket->Entry );
         
             Status = TCPTranslateError(LibTCPConnect(Connection,