[NTOS:FSTUB] Fix a clang format string warning.
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 14:44:44 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 07:41:55 +0000 (08:41 +0100)
ntoskrnl/fstub/fstubex.c

index b9be7fa..d3bb08a 100644 (file)
@@ -526,7 +526,7 @@ FstubDbgGuidToString(IN PGUID Guid,
                      OUT PCHAR String)
 {
     sprintf(String,
-            "{%08x-%04x-%04x-%02x%02x-%02x%02x%02x%02x%02x%02x}",
+            "{%08lx-%04x-%04x-%02x%02x-%02x%02x%02x%02x%02x%02x}",
             Guid->Data1,
             Guid->Data2,
             Guid->Data3,